SEA-90 DISTRIBUTORS

ALABAMA

Piedmont AL
John Lyons
256-282-3232
jjankfarms@aol.com

Troy, AL
Son-Ne Farms
Neil Halsey
334-372-0106
1loa3@tds.net

Saraland, AL
Royalty Products, Inc
Paul Carey Thompson
251-679-7925
251-490-9828 (cell)
sales@royaltyproducts.com

Slocomb, AL
Slocomb Farm Supply
334-886-2293
slocombfarmsupply@centurylink.net

Valley Head, AL
No More Mondays Farms, LLC
Brian Beasley
256-997-6345
briannmmllc@hotmail.com

Union Grove, AL
Tim Parker
256-426-5867
parkert@otelco.net

 

ARKANSAS

Beebe, AR
C&C Farms of Beebe
Carla & Charles Barnwell
501-882-3163
501-207-2978
barnwell@G5I.net

Marshall, AR
Jerry Joe Harris
870-448-3765
jerryjoe@yahoo.com

ARIZONA

Mesa, AZ
Masada Enterprises
Baja Gold only
Frank Larson
480-220-4002
thegraniteman@msn.com

CALIFORNIA

Rohnert Park, CA
Boogie Brew Buyer's Club
Joshua Cunnings & Lia Le
707-992-5172
boogiebrew@gmail.com
info@boogiebrew.com

Marysville, CA
OMACY International Ag
Kumen Meservy
530-845-8150 Kumen
kumen@1791.com

Santa Rosa, CA
Living Soil Distributors
888-440-7645
josh@lsdsoil.com

COLORADO

Denver, CO
Root Naturally, LLC
Aaron Buschmann
614-349-6279
419-344-2338
aaron@rootnaturally.com

FLORIDA

Groveland, FL
Moore Ranch
Fred & Erin Moore
352-516-9641
moore@puregrasspurebeef.com

Pinetta, FL
JB Ag, Inc
Josh Boan
850-567-0451
jpbgator@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

Blythe, GA
Scott Waters
706-833-1345
watersequipment@comcast.net

Chickamauga, GA
Colyco Farm
James Cooper
423-718-1199
stevec999@hotmail.com

Rising Farm, GA
Glass Farm Nursery
Gary Kennedy
256-996-5169
garykennedy65@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

Berwick, IL
Bloomberg Cattle Co.
Jim Bloomberg
309-368-5868
jimbloomberg55@yahoo.com

Winslow, IL
KearnsFarms 2
Scott Kearns
815-739-1095
Kearns44@hotmail.com

INDIANA

Fountain City, IN
Esch Ag Supply
765-847-5047

Topeka, IN
Sunrise Seeds
Larry Weaver
260-463-0380

IOWA

Cascade, IA
Kramer Crop Service
563-590-0313
pjkramer@gmail.com

Essex, IA
Mark Marriott
712-215-0003
M4supply@heartland.net

Inwood, IA
Nature’s Best
Roger TeSlaa
712-753-4651
naturesbest@alliancecom.net

Scranton, IA
Paup Seed & Service
Byron Paup
515-351-1234
hnbpaup@gmail.com

KANSAS

Caney, KS
LC Natural Products
Carl Hempel
620-515-0721

Kinsley KS
J D Brake
620-408-8650
Brake-time@hotmail.com

Rosalia KS
Miles Willhite
316-648-3601
willhitemiles@gmail.com

Sabetha, KS
Strahm's Gamebird Hills
Wayne Strahm
785-284-2635
wood_turner40@yahoo.com

Wamego, KS
E&V Peeks Farm
Stephen Boyda
785-532-9911
scboyda@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY

Bowling Green, KY
S C Greathouse
270-842-9508 (Main)
270-791-3215 (Cell)
270-784-2246 (William Croslin)

LOUISIANA

Eunice, LA
Coastal Prairie Nursery
Justin Fuselier
337-290-1255
coastalprairiefarms@gmail.com

Springhill, LA
Butch Lynd & Carl Stephens
318-423-0928 (Butch Lynd)
870-510-0018 (Carl Stephens)

MARYLAND

Smithsburg, MD
Chewsville Exchange
301-491-6070
301-992-8446
byronmartin@emypeople.com

MINNESOTA

Campbell, MN
Pedogenesis, Inc.
218-630-5531
701-640-4901 (Cell)
VLN_nelson@hotmail.com

MISSISSIPPI

Jackson, MS
Blue Sky Farms
Hugh Trussell
601-209-2509
hught@reagan.com

Kiln, MS
Danny Lizana
228-255-3523
Annamliz54@gmail.com

Okolona, MS
Jay Schmidt
662-447-2188
662-321-2188 (Cell)

Mize, MS
Blackwell Cattle Feed
Reggie Blackwell
601-733-5627
601-577-2807 (cell)
r.blackwell1096@yahoo.com

MISSOURI

Annapolis, MO
Pete and Laurie Stump
573-598-1704
oziehills@centurylink.net

Belgrade, MO
Washington County Farm Supply
Steve Camden
573-766-5461

Fayette, MO
Earl Vet Supply
660-248-2076

Fordland, MO
Gruben Farm
Bryan Gruben
417-259-1195

Fortuna, MO
Fortuna Feeds
John Kilmer
660-337-6206

Malden, MO
Ag Dynamic
Nick Cuchetti & Robert Freeman
573-838-7020 Robert Freeman
573-838-7030 Nick Cuchetti
rlfreeman10gmail.com
nickcuchetti@gmail.com

MONTANA

Livingston, MT
Steve Libsack
406-222-0549
406-223-7225 (cell)
libsackst@wispwest.net

NEBRASKA

Fullerton, NE
Dubas Cattle Co.
Eugene Dubas
308-536-2369
geno@dubascattle.com

O'Neill, NE
Diamond Down Ranch
Kerry Kopecky
402-336-7841
diamonddownranch@yahoo.com

NEW YORK

Sherburne, NY
Tom Pinney
607-226-4900
Onabrook333@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Elon, NC
Reedy Fork Organic Farm
George Teague
336-449-4888
336-684-4883 (Cell)
gyteague@gmail.com

Laurel Springs, NC
Daniel West
828-773-9469
danlwest88@gmail.com

OHIO

Heritage Breed Farms
Brent Schulze
937-726-6114
1701farm@gmail.com

Fountain City, IN 47341
Esch Ag Supply
765-847-5047

Wooster, OH 44691
Greenfield Farms Co-Op
330-263-0246
info@gffarms.com

OKLAHOMA

Claremore, OK
Meadowood Farm
Terry Siemens
918-237-0929
tsiemens@atlasok.com

Copan, OK
Brent Hawkins
918-440-8626
brentandshylahawkins@yahoo.com

Gage, OK
Curtis Torrance
580-334-6213
curttorr@pldi.net

Jay, OK
Sweetwater Ranch & Cattle
918-314-0946
silmr1@aol.com

Medford, Ok
D & J Feeders
580-395-2508
jkssb@kskc.net

Muse, OK
Harrison Farms
James Harrison:
28350 Barron Lane
918-413-1502

Pittsburg, OK
Ron Nichols
918-424-0156
mr.krabs08@yahoo.com

OREGON

Prineville, OR
Busse Ranch
Rob & Karla Busse
503-884-0447
knr.busseranch@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Elizabethtown, PA
White Oak Mills
Stuart Heisey
717-367-4487
717-675-0592 (Cell)
sheisey@whiteoakmills.com

Lititz, PA
Nolt Spreading LLC
717-733-8528

Port Royal, PA
Samuel Hostetler
717-527-4991 (leave message)

Smithsburg, MD
Chewsville Exchange
301-491-6070
301-992-8446
byronmartin@emypeople.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Ridge Spring, SC
Ridge Poultry, LLC
803-685-5262

SOUTH DAKOTA

Platte, SD
Professional Alliance
Case Blom
605-680-1123

TENNESSEE

Columbia, TN
Jeff Foster
931-215-1622
jefffoster780@gmail.com

Franklin, TN
Owen Rogers
615-584-8630
omegasales@mindspring.com

Pikeville, TN
David L. Stiles
423-800-2958
423-834-5579

Shelbyville, TN
Dr Richard Wilhelm
931-224-1529
rmwdvm@yahoo.com

TEXAS

Austin, TX
Brite Ideas Hydroponics
512-444-2100
briteideashydro@hotmail.com

Gainesville, TX 76240
David Ward
940-389-8218
davidwardtrt@yahoo.com

Halletsville, TX
Janak Country Market
361-798-2985
leroyrjanake@gmail.com

Henrietta, TX
M&B Construction
Mark Ward
940-895-3743
940-733-4326
sierramadre01@yahoo.com

Mineola, TX
Bar S
Ben Steen
903-569-5278 (Also Fax)
903-520-1266
ssteen1@prodigy.net

Mt Vernon, TX
Grant Butler
903-573-6201
grant@century21butler.com

VIRGINIA

Check, VA
Seven Springs Warehouse
Ron Juftus
540-651-3228
540-200-9180 (Cell)
7springs@swva.net

Purcellville, VA
Nolan Barzee
540-338-5900
Nolan1@mrprint.net

Waynesboro, VA
New Country Organics
434-960-4325 (Cell)
540-946-8080
info@newcountryorganics.com
newcountryorganics.com

VERMONT

Albany, VT
Dan Riendeau
802-755-6202
pauletteriendeau@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Queensland Australia
David Andrews
61 402 047 502
andrewsdavida@gmail.com

CANADA

SEA-90 Essential Elements for All Livestock (Only)

MANITOBA
Alert Agri Distributors
Harvey Dann
West St. Paul, MB
204-697-0863
harvey@alertagri.ca
jdann@alertagri.ca

ONTARIO
Paul Leeds
Elora, ON
519-572-5917
leedsberryfarm@gmail.com

SASKATCHEWAN
Cool Springs Ranch
Janeen Covlin
Endeavor, SK
306-547-4252
eatreal@coolspringsranch.ca

IRELAND

Island of Geese, Strand St., Tralee,
Co Kerry
Manna Organic Store
353(0)66 712 5699
www.mannaorganicstore.ie
www.sweetgrass.ie

THE NETHERLANDS

Biezenmortelsestraat 57
Soil Tech Solutions
5074 RJ Biezenmortel
Tel: +31 411 648105
info@soiltech.nl
www.soiltech.nl

Translate »